Quick overview about all Bitcoin Forks

Name Block # Fork date 1 BTC = Website More Info
Bitcoin Ti 512480 3-Mar-18 1:1 http://www.btcti.org/ Info
Bitcoin 2 507850 5-Feb-18 1:1 https://www.bitc2.org/ Info
Bitcoin BLVCK 507777 5-Feb-18 1:1 https://btcblvck.io/ Info
BitcoinPro 506984 31-Jan-18 1:10 http://www.bitcoinpro.team/ Info
Bitcoin Community 506066 25-Jan-18 1:10000 http://btsq.top/ Info
Bitcoin Atom 505888 25-Jan-18 1:1 https://bitcoinatom.io/ Info
Bitcoin Interest 505083 20-Jan-18 1:1 http://bitcoininterest.io/ Info
Bitvote 505050 19-Jan-18 1:1 https://www.bitvote.one/ Info
Bitcoin Smart 505050 19-Jan-18 1:100 http://bcs.info/ Info
Bitcoin Pizza 501888 31-Dec-17 1:1 http://p.top/en/ Info
Bitcoin Nano 501888 31-Dec-17 1:1000 https://www.btcnano.org Info
Bitcoin Cash Plus 501407 28-Dec-17 http://www.bitcoincashplus.org/ Info
Fast Bitcoin 501225 27-Dec-17 1:1 https://fbtc.pro/index-en.html Info
Bitcoin God 501225 27-Dec-17 1:1 https://www.bitcoingod.org/ Info
Bitcoin Top 501118 26-Dec-17 1:1 https://bitcointop.org/ Info
Bitcoin New 501000 25-Dec-17 1:100 http://btn.kim/ Info
Bitcoin Eco 500000 18-Dec-17 1:10000 http://biteco.io/index.html Info
Bitcoin Faith 500000 18-Dec-17 1:1 http://www.bitcoinfaith.org Info
Bitcoin King 499999 18-Dec-17 1:1 https://btcking.org/ Info
Lightning Bitcoin 499999 18-Dec-17 1:1 http://www.lightningbitcoin.io/ Info
Bitcoin World 499777 17-Dec-17 1:10000 https://btw.one/ Info
Bitcoin Pay 499345 15-Dec-17 1:10 http://www.btceasypay.com Info
Bitcoin X 498888 12-Dec-17 1:10000 https://www.bcx.org Info
Super Bitcoin 498888 12-Dec-17 1:1 http://supersmartbitcoin.com/ Info
Oil Bitcoin 498888 12-Dec-17 1:1 http://www.oilbtc.io/ Info
Bitcoin Hot 498848 12-Dec-17 1:100 https://www.bithot.org/ Info
UnitedBitcoin 498777 11-Dec-17 1:1 http://www.ub.com Info
Bitcoin Diamond 495866 24-Nov-17 1:10 http://btcd.io Info
Bitcoin Gold 491407 24-Oct-17 1:1 https://bitcoingold.org Info
Bitcoin Cash 478559 1-Aug-17 1:1 www.bitcoincash.org Info
Quantum Bitcoin 000000 28-Dec-17 1:1 http://www.quantumbitcoin.top/yy.html Info

Share this